Monday, February 06, 2012

BARBE- 'Q' #2

Triple Crown of Thoroughbred Racing (or Triple Crown) consists of three races for three-year-old Thoroughbred horses. Winning all three of these Thoroughbred horse races is supposed to be the  greatest accomplishment of a Thoroughbred racehorse. The term originated in mid-19th century England. However, different nations where thoroughbred racing is popular each have their own Triple Crown series. In recent years, winning a Triple Crown has become a very rare achievement, with most horses specializing on a limited range of distances. In the United states one of “the  triple crown” Triple tiara ( also known as filly triple crown) has till now seen only one player win the crown. Name the lone winner .


Post a Comment